Requesting Daily Meditations for 3 Current Largest Storms; Typhoon Talmin, Hurricanes Maria and Jose

This meditation will replace the other daily meditation that I posted before. A guided audio meditation has been created to accommodate the dramatic increase in storm activity. These three storms that are currently in need of transmutation and dissolving are Typhoon Talmin and Hurricanes Maria and Jose.

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.com/2017/09/daily-meditation-for-typhoon-talim-and.html

A Facebook event has been created for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/128396151144835

We will be doing this meditation daily at 4:30 PM GMT. This equals 09:30 AM PDT in Los Angeles, 10:30 AM MDT in Denver, 11:30 AM in CDT in Chicago, 5:30 PM BST in London, 6:30 PM CEST in Paris, 12:30 AM and 01:30 AM on the following day in Taipei and Tokyo respectively.

You can convert GMT to your local time zone here:

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Countdown time can be found below. This will repeat daily until the meditations are not needed anymore:

https://w2.countingdownto.com/1947284

For those who feel guided I will share the audio guided meditation video below:

Victory of the light!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s