Reminder for Additional Separate Lunar Eclipse Meditation!

Just wanted to send out a reminder for those who feel guided to participate in this additional meditation today. It will be at 11:20 am for Arizona folks. I will post the times below. It is for 6:20 GMT today.

11:20 AM in California

2:20 PM in New York

7:20 PM in England

8:20 PM in Central Europe

9:20 PM in Greece and Egypt

2:20 AM in Taiwan

3:20 AM in Japan

Here is the meditation in English. The other languages will be available at this link. Victory of the light!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s