URGENT! Time sensitive meditation for Europe October 25th Sunday!

URGENT! TIME SENSITIVE! MAKE THIS VIRAL! Meditation for Europe October 25th, 2015

There has been a recent development in Europe that needs our urgent attention. The refugee crisis in Europe has escalated again:




Stable Europe is crucial for geopolitical stability on the planet and one of key factors to more or less stable transition towards the Event.

Therefore it has been requested by the Light forces that as many people as possible support the people in Europe with our meditation again. This is time-sensitive and needs to go viral! We need to reach masses of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. It is time for us to unite in purpose so that Light will be victorious. Please post this on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can share it with your iphone. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

some text

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually save human lives in Europe and worldwide:



We will be doing this meditation on Sunday, October 25th at 7:00 pm Central European Time (CET). This equals 8:00 pm EET in Cairo, 6:00 pm GMT in London, 2:00 pm EST in New York, 1:00 pm CST in Chicago, 12:00 pm (noon) MST in Denver and 11:00 am PST in Los Angeles.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:



1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. State your intent to bring peace and healing to the situation in Europe

3. Visualize a beam of Light emanating from your Soul Star chakra (8 inches / 20 centimeters above your head) into the Soul Star chakras of everybody meditating

some text

4. Visualize the now collective beam of Light expanding into the Earth energy grid and reaching Europe, connecting with Soul Star chakras of everyone involved in the situation in there, harmonizing them and inspiring them to find a peaceful solution. Visualize all refugees receiving food, water, shelter, medical assistance and humane treatment. Visualize all refugees and policemen that might turn violent calming down and choosing peaceful solutions. Visualize all members of the dark forces who are trying to infiltrate into Europe posing as refugees, to be recognized as such and detained by law enforcement. Visualize Europe keeping peace and stability that she has achieved in the last 70 years.

It is very important for people involved in situation in Europe to be aware that we will be supporting them with this meditation so that the energy of Light we send will be received and will be able to heal the situation. Therefore it has been requested by the Light forces that you inform your contacts in Europe that we will be helping them with this meditation, using email, Facebook, Twitter and other means of communication. It has also been requested that people in Europe distribute this information within their networks.

Youtube video has already been created for this meditation in many languages. Please disregard the September date in the video, meditation we are doing this weekend is exactly the same:





















If you wish to further assist in resolving the situation in Syria, which is the source of the Europan refugee crisis, you can do this very simple technique at the end of our meditation on Sunday. This technique will strengthen the Goddess vortex in Syria that the Archons are trying to suppress. Simply visualize this piece of ancient Halafian pottery rotating over the whole Syria/Iraq region, strengthening the Goddess vortex there and removing all darkness from the region:

some text

This piece of Halafian pottery, made 7000 years ago, contains sacred geometry codes that activate Goddess presence and remove darkness from all four directions.

Updates about Meditation for Europe:


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s