Urgent! Meditation to stabilize the financial system every 4 hours

The Light Forces have communicated to Cobra to have Hoshino publish an urgent request on Welovemassmeditation.com for as many people as possible to meditate every 4 hours to help stabilize the financial system as it is very unstable at this time. I will copy and past from that article. It is being requested that these meditations continue until the Age of Aquarius meditation on January 11th/12th. Here are the time intervals in UTC:

  • 1 AM UTC
  • 5 AM UTC
  • 9 AM UTC
  • 1 PM UTC
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 9 PM UTC

“According to the Light Forces via Cobra, this meditation is the top priority above all other meditations until the Age of Aquarius Activation and therefore it needs to be done every 4 hours.”

meditation chart.png

(We Love Mass Meditation)

Many people would agree that the current financial system is in deep trouble that no one has seen before. They are aware of the problems caused by central banks and the elites around the world.

https://prepareforchange.net/2019/12/10/all-banks-are-insolvent-bankrupt-economic-collapse-stock-market-crash/

In September, the shocks in repo market were just the tip of the iceberg signs of the underlying systemic instability of the financial system.

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/here-megabank-behind-septembers-repo-shock

Meanwhile, another crash in repo market may happen soon.

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/zoltans-market-doomsday-imminent-here-are-two-things-watch

Although the Federal Reserve continues to create new money to support stocks and bonds market, it is just creating another bubbles which will go bust in the near future.

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/dollar-dumps-5-month-lows-stocks-bonds-jump-fed-fold

At the same time, many wealthy people are buying physical gold to hedge against the uncertainty in financial markets.

https://www.zerohedge.com/commodities/wealthy-are-hoarding-physical-gold

And many big corporations are bracing for the economic recession ahead. The recent announcements of cost cutting in Morgan Stanley, Deutsche Bank and HSBC are just the tip of the iceberg.

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/morgan-stanley-firing-1500-bankers-year-end-cost-cuts

https://www.ft.com/content/19c7f3e6-1a8e-11ea-97df-cc63de1d73f4

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/blue-dawn-ascension-conference-report.html

Currently, the financial system is VERY unstable and is close to a crash. Even though many of us are expecting the system to burst in the near future, any abrupt crash of the system may lead to unexpected consequences. It would favour the Black Nobility Families to hijack the original plan and impose their plan to consolidate their power and to introduce a global and centralized digital financial system that will have total control over people’s finances.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/11/financial-reset.html

http://brucewilds.blogspot.com/2019/11/crashing-financial-system-for-fun-and.html

If this happened, the plan of the Light  Forces for the financial reset will be delayed.

Therefore, the Light Forces are making a suggestion via Cobra that an urgent meditation every 4 hours is needed to stabilise the current financial system, especially Deutsche bank, JP Morgan, the Federal Reserve and the repo market, as well as all people and other financial institutions involved.

We will be doing  the meditation from December 12th at 1 PM UTC, and then every 4 hours at the following times:

  • 1 AM UTC
  • 5 AM UTC
  • 9 AM UTC
  • 1 PM UTC
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 9 PM UTC

The following table shows the interval times of the meditation for selected time zones:

day before actual day next day
Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST Honolulu 03p 07p 11p 03a 07a 11a
PST Los Angeles 05p 09p 01a 05a 09a 01p
MST Denver 06p 10p 02a 06a 10a 02p
CST Chicago 07p 11p 03a 07a 11a 03p
EST New York 08p 12a 04a 08a 12p 04p
BRT Rio de Janeiro 10p 02a 06a 10a 02p 06p
UTC Reykjavik 01a 05a 09a 01p 05p 09p
GMT London 01a 05a 09a 01p 05p 09p
CET Berlin 02a 06a 10a 02p 06p 10p
EET Cairo 03a 07a 11a 03p 07p 11p
MSK Moscow 04a 08a 12p 04p 08p 12a
ICT Bangkok 08a 12p 04p 08p 12a 04a
CST Taipei 09a 01p 05p 09p 01a 05a
JST Tokyo 10a 02p 06p 10p 02a 06a
AEDT Sydney 12p 04p 08p 12a 04a 08a
NZDT Auckland 02p 06p 10p 02a 06a 10a

According to the Light Forces via Cobra, this meditation is the top priority above all other meditations until the Age of Aquarius Activation and therefore it needs to be done every 4 hours.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/570415067124450

Here is the Youtube guided audio playlist for this meditation:

http://bit.ly/2rJFlbt

Instructions (Suggested time of the meditation is 15 minutes):

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to bring the Light to the global financial system and to stabilise it.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize the St Germain’s violet flame purifying all people and institutions involved in the current financial system, especially Deutsche bank, JP Morgan, the Federal Reserve and the repo market.

5. Visualize a brilliant white Light shining on everyone, every financial institution and all situations in the current financial system.

If you feel guided, you can place the silver coins you purchased at the Silver Trigger Activation in your hands when doing this meditation.

You can also put your Silver coins on a purple Flower of Life mandala when doing this meditation.

Or you can use the purple Flower of Life mandala from the following links:

https://truthearth.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/3dd28-0gsp2e8rfezqryv2s.jpg

https://mandalashop-online.com/1779-large_default/canvas-indigo-flower-of-life.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=purple+flower+of+life+mandala&oq=pu

Victory of the Light!

Personally I am doing this as much as I can and would encourage everyone else to do so if possible. We don’t want any more delays in this liberation process! Much love all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s