URGENT! Meditation for maintaining peace in the USA every 4 hours

Per We Love Mass Meditation:

UPDATE on May 30th: Clarification on how the instructions for the peace meditation for Iran can be modified so that they can be used for this meditation for maintaining peace in the USA.

On Monday, May 25th, George Floyd who was a 46-year-old black man was stopped by a number of police officers in Minneapolis. One of the officers kneeled on his neck for somewhere between 5 and 10 minutes while he cried that he could not breathe.

Unfortunately, Mr Floyd has died after officers arrested him.

This has sparked a number of peaceful protests in Minneapolis and across the United States. They have demanded the four officers involved in the incident be tried for murder. Some protesters vowing to continue demonstrating until that demand is met.

https://www.rt.com/usa/490058-minnesota-national-guard-protests

Since then, the officers have been fired and the Department of Justice is now looking into the case.

However, the peaceful protests have turned into a series of arson, looting and vandalism over the past three days.

https://www.zerohedge.com/political/minneapolis-burning-buildings-torched-stores-looted-protests-over-george-floyd-intensify

Credit: AP/John Minchillo

Now, the Jesuits want to turn this once-a-peaceful protest into a civil war in the USA.

Therefore, we are organizing a peace meditation for the USA every 4 hours from now on, so that peace can be restored in Minneapolis and the plan of the Jesuits to engineer a civil war in the United States will be unsuccessful.

The meditation will begin on May 29th, at 4:15 PM UTC, and continue every 4 hours as follows until the situation is resolved.

12:15 AM UTC
04:15 AM UTC
08:15 AM UTC
12:15 PM UTC
04:15 PM UTC
08:15 PM UTC

day before actual day next day
Time zone City #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
HST Honolulu 02:15p 06:15p 10:15p 02:15a 06:15a 10:15a
PDT Los Angeles 05:15p 09:15p 01:15a 05:15a 09:15a 01:15p
MDT Denver 06:15p 10:15p 02:15a 06:15a 10:15a 02:15p
CDT Chicago 07:15p 11:15p 03:15a 07:15a 11:15a 03:15p
EDT New York 08:15p 12:15a 04:15a 08:15a 12:15p 04:15p
BRT Rio de Janeiro 09:15p 01:15a 05:15a 09:15a 01:15p 05:15p
UTC Reykjavik 12:15a 04:15a 08:15a 12:15p 04:15p 08:15p
BST London 01:15a 05:15a 09:15a 01:15p 05:15p 09:15p
CEST Berlin 02:15a 06:15a 10:15a 02:15p 06:15p 10:15p
EET Cairo 02:15a 06:15a 10:15a 02:15p 06:15p 10:15p
MSK Moscow 03:15a 07:15a 11:15a 03:15p 07:15p 11:15p
ICT Bangkok 07:15a 11:15a 03:15p 07:15p 11:15p 03:15a
CST Taipei 08:15a 12:15p 04:15p 08:15p 12:15a 04:15a
JST Tokyo 09:15a 01:15p 05:15p 09:15p 01:15a 05:15a
AEST Sydney 10:15a 02:15p 06:15p 10:15p 02:15a 06:15a
NZST Auckland 12:15p 04:15p 08:15p 12:15a 04:15a 08:15a

You can also do this meditation in your own time as frequently as you feel guided.

Here is the link to the Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/2677232699215677/

And the link to the guided audio YouTube playlist for this peace meditation:

 

Please note: this peace meditation was originally recorded to help harmonize the conflict in Iran.

You can simply focus on the United States and replace the following instructions in the original meditation as follows:

Step 2: Replace “the situation in Iran” with “the United States”

Step 4: Replace the phrase “involved in the Iranian conflict” with “in the United States”

Step 5: Replace “to all unresolved situations regarding the Iran conflict and everyone involved in it” with “everyone in the United States” in the first sentence. Replace “Iran” with “United States” in the last sentence.

Instructions of this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. State your intent to bring peace and healing to the United States.

3. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body and deep into the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody in the United States, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let the pink Light then flow onwards, healing all other conflicts worldwide.

5. Ask the Goddess presence (the divine feminine) to direct energies of peace and harmony to everyone in the United States. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide. Allow these energies to continue to flow through your heart and then through your hands into this situation in the United States for a few minutes.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.