Daily Meditations Requested for Puerto Rico and Vieques at 2:30 pm GMT

After hitting by Hurricane Maria as a Category 4 storm, Puerto Rico has been without power and food for a week.

The situation in Puerto Rico is very alarming that there is not enough drinkable water and medications.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/26/us/puerto-rico-misery-and-desperation-after-hurricane-maria/index.html

In particular, people living on Vieques, which is a tiny island about 8 miles east of the Puerto Rican mainland, has been destroyed almost completely and is now been almost isolated.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/28/us/vieques-cut-off-after-hurricane-maria/index.html

http://people.com/human-interest/woman-puerto-rican-island-vieques-aftermath-hurricane-maria/ 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vieques,_Puerto_Rico

For more information about this meditation and situation please visit the link below:

https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.com/2017/09/meditation-for-puerto-rico-and-vieques.html

For those who feel guided to participate we will do this meditation daily at 2:30 pm GMT until the situation there has improved significantly.

This equals 7:30 AM PDT in Los Angeles, 10:30 AM in EDT in New York, 3:30 pm BST in London, 4:30 PM CEST in Paris, 10:30 PM CST in Taipei and 11:30 PM JST in Tokyo.

Other cities:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Meditation+for+Puerto+Rico+and+Vieques&iso=20180929T1430&p1=1440

A Facebook event has been created for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/757753704408117/

A guided video has been created in English so far:

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to help the inhabitants of Puerto Rico and Vieques.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people affected by these hurricanes from all the traumas and fears, bringing peace, assistance, harmony, understanding and unity to everyone in Puerto Rico and Vieques.

5. Visualize all supplies getting to the people of Puerto Rico with ease by creating an energy flow that will call forth all that is required for this to move forward.

Victory of the Light!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s