UPDATED: URGENT AND TIME SENSITIVE! Meditation to send the former Jesuit superior general Adolfo Nicolás into the Galactic Central Sun

UPDATE on May 25th: Unfortunately, the Light Force are having some difficulties to capture his soul. The Archons do not want to let him go. Therefore, we will continue this meditation for another 3 days, until May 28th.

This is being requested by the Light Forces via Cobra on the We Love Mass Meditation website. I hope that those who read this will feel guided to join in and send this individual to the Galactic Central Sun to be restructured so as to start its evolution all over again. That is what is being done with the beings that are beyond reconciliation and who refuse to turn themselves over to the Light. They feel no pain and it is the ultimate example of forgiveness. I am being strongly guided to share this in a blog post. Much love all!

(We Love Mass Meditation)

Former Jesuit superior general Adolfo Nicolás has died in Tokyo, Japan on May 20th.

https://www.americamagazine.org/faith/2020/05/20/former-jesuit-superior-general-adolfo-nicolas-has-died-tokyo

https://www.vaticannews.va/en/church/news/2020-05/jesuits-mourn-passing-of-former-superior-general.html

We are being asked by the Light Forces via Cobra to assist by sending Light and protection to escort his soul safely into the hands of the Light Forces. Once he is safely guided through the plasma and etheric planes, he will be taken to the Galactic Central Sun for his unforgivable sins against Humanity. This will move us forward on the most positive Ascension Timeline for planet Earth.

We are going to do a mass meditation today at 3:30 PM UTC, and then at the same time in the next 3 days. You may also do this meditation as often as you wish.

Here is the Facebook event for this urgent meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/733090774131209/

This table shows the time of the meditation for selected time zones:

Time Time zone City
05:30 am HST Honolulu
08:30 am PDT Los Angeles
09:30 am MDT Denver
10:30 am CDT Chicago
11:30 am EDT New York
12:30 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
03:30 pm UTC Reykjavik
04:30 pm BST London
05:30 pm CEST Berlin
05:30 pm EET Cairo
06:30 pm MSK Moscow
10:30 pm ICT Bangkok
11:30 pm CST Taipei
12:30 am JST Tokyo
01:30 am AEST Sydney
03:30 am NZST Auckland

In this meditation, we need to visualize Adolfo Nicolás being immediately captured by the Light Forces as he crosses the plasma and the etheric planes to prevent him being “rescued” by the Archons, and then visualizing him being escorted into the Galactic Central Sun immediately.

We will be using the Buddhic column technique as the main tool for this meditation. Here is a picture showing the structure of a Buddhic Column:

Here are the instructions for this meditation: (Suggested time for this meditation is 15 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to help the Light Forces to accompany Adolfo Nicolás into the Galactic Central sun.

3. Visualize a 5-pointed star being placed high above the body of Adolfo Nicolás. See this star glistening high above him, shining brilliant white light.

4. Now visualize the White Fire of AN emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all points of light within our solar system and through the 5-pointed star, through the body of Adolfo Nicolás and deep into the center of the Earth. Keep visualizing this pillar for a few minutes.

5. Visualize the tip of a brilliant vortex of white light spiraling down clockwise from the 5-pointed star, carrying the soul of Adolfo Nicolás up to the 5-pointed star for transmutation. Visualize this vortex of spinning white light for a few minutes.

6. Visualize Adolfo Nicolás being immediately captured by the Light Forces as he crosses the plasma and the etheric planes to prevent him being “rescued” by the Archons, and then visualize him being escorted to the Galactic Central Sun immediately.

We need as many people as possible to do this meditation, so please share it far and wide. If we can help the Light Forces sending Adolfo Nicolás to the Galactic Central Sun immediately, it will be a big step towards the planetary liberation!

Victory of the Light!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.